NaBLoPoMo Day 3

Standard

NaBloPoMo Day 3: What’s your random obsession? The Tudors, tie-dye, the perfect sauerbraten recipe… Tell us a little something about your secret or not-so-secret love.  
I love to buy yarn and fabric – neither of them from cheap stores.  I love the feel of the texture and the vastness of colors, shapes, and patterns.   The problem becomes that I way to much of both – I’d have to knit and/or so everyday for several months to use it up.   Like I as wife, mother and pastor have time to DK that!

I’m trying to diet from purchases of either till my stash is becoming to small to choose from!

Leave a Reply

